We're thrilled to announce the release of our first CD "What We Did On Our Summer Vacation". Seven original songs, written by Sandy and Dan, and featuring Stephen Dauphinais on drums.

Downloadable from Bandcamp

Song List
  1. I'm Learning (2:47)
  2. Just for You (2:20)
  3. Miracle (2:53)
  4. Secret (4:02)
  5. 40,000 Games of Solitaire (2:34)
  6. Talk About the Weather (3:02)
  7. The Old Way (1:43)

$7 for 7 songs! Available at our gigs, from individual band members, or drop us a line at